Hello, Remember me?

First off I have to thank those of you who have made the effort to find my new blog and subscribe there. I think we’ve got the niggles and problems sorted out and, finally, I’ve managed to repoint our domain towards it so you can go straight there using www.bigredbarn.co.uk (go on, try it).

For those of you who see my updates in your inbox, I’m afraid that won’t happen unless you re-subscribe on the new site šŸ˜¦ but just pop over there and stick your email in the box so you don’t miss a thing!

Now we’ve everything (just about) sorted out, we’ll be able to concentrate on getting back to our regular posts and bringing you loads more great articles!

Thank you for your support and patience while we’ve been moving house – hope to see you at the new place real soon!

Nikki x

Leave a comment