Dear Readers…

I’m about to move from a free wordpress site to a self hosted one and I’m not sure what’s going to happen! Eventually I hope you will find me at http://www.bigredbarn.co.uk  but thinks might go a little kooky for a day or 2 while I get all my ducks in order.

Please keep following me as I really appreciate every ‘Like’ and every comment and I squeal like a kid at Christmas every time I get a new follower!

I’m hoping to get a redirect on here but it will be miraculous if it all goes without a hitch, so bare with me.

Thank you all for the fun so far an I’ll see you in our new home soon!

Nikki xxx

Leave a Reply

