Thank you – I really mean that!

Well, my little blog is a month old now and it’s been a bit of a steep learning curve! I hope I’m getting to grips with it, and will be upgrading a little in the New Year and redirecting my www’s to make us easier to find 🙂

I just wanted to post before things get crazy busy over Christmas to say ‘Thank You’ for reading. I can’t help but smile when I see that I’ve had visitors and it blows me away when someone follows our blog. I promise there’s lots of good stuff to come, more freebies, reviews, tutorials and things for sale so check in often and bring a friend!

I’ll be taking a short break over Christmas (though I will probably pop in to say hello) but will be back in the New Year to share some exciting news!

Merry Christmas

It took me a while to track down where the background image I used here was originally from but when I did I discovered the most beautiful photography blog (via tumblr and pinterest!) Go check out Georgianna Lane if you have a chance this holidays!

Leave a comment